Under 11s take Lightning Carnival flag

Our Under 11's capped off a great year with an unbeaten run to win the Lacrosse Victoria Lightning Premiership and stamp themselves as the champion team of the competition for 2015.  This was achieved despite missing four players so they were a happy bunch of boys when they held up the premiership pennant at the end of the day.  This was a double as they had previously won the mid-season Lightning Premiership.

Camberwell  3  drew Surrey Park Red 3

Camberwell 8 def Eltham Russell 5

Camberwell  6 def  Footscray 0

Camberwell  4  def Williamstown Fearon 1

Camberwell  8  def Malvern Black 4


Frank McKenna  7/5

Edward Whelen  6/6

Colby Gale   6/8

Isaac Bigaignon  4/4

Varick Boyd   3/2

Rupert Grant  2/1

Ashton Tubb  0/2

Angus Ashby  1/0