Senior Presentation Awards

On Saturday night Camberwell Lacrosse Club celebrated our Senior Presentation Night at Eric Raven Reserve Clubhouse.Congratulations to the following winners of awards:

State League

  • Best & fairest : Joel Easson
  • Best defender : Sean Aaron
  • Best midfield : Alistair Gloutnay
  • Maximus award : Aaron Hussain

Division 2


  • Best & fairest : Daniel Pusvacietis
  • Growth award: Fionn Barritt
  • Spartacus award: Daniel Scoble
  • Achilles award : Nick Davis

Golden whistle award for officiating

Anne Hodder

Proudly sponsored by: