Nine Camberwell players selected to Southern Crosse

A record 8 players from Camberwell Lacrosse Club have been selected to this year's Under 15 Southern Crosse team, which will represent Victoria and seek to defend its national title in this year's tournament in Melbourne. Congratualtions to

Fionn Barritt
Ethan Boyd
Ethan Hausler
Jamie Hobbs
Joseph Pagliaro
Alexander Rubins
Jack Stewart
Blake Thornton

Also congratulations to Matthew Stevenson on his selection as an alternate

Go Southern!