Camberwell Lacrosse Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting was held on Wed 15th Nov at 7.30pm at the East Malvern RSL.

Ross Melville was re-elected President.

Gill Greenwood was re-elected as Secretary and Annabelle Butler as Treasurer.

Other members to be re-elected were Jennie Easson, Bruce Churchward, Rob Pagliaro, Tony Hollenkamp, Helen and Mike Gloutnay.

Rob O'Donnell was elected as a newcomer to the committee.

Chris Downie did not stand, many thanks for his service over the past years.