Calling all Camberwell Lacrosse Players Interested in Playing in the 2016 U19 Australian Men's Team

CLC has a proud history of having players representing Camberwell in the U19 National Team, including Keir Jarvis, Matt Roberts, Simon Barwell, Russell Fox, Jason Davenport (named in the World Under 19 All Stars team) and Chris Weisse in the 1992 Australian Under 19 Team, Robbie Proctor in the 1999 Australian Under 19 Team and Brett Melville, Andrew Hadden Sabian Johnson, Simon Baker and Daniel Pusvacietis (2003 Australian Under 19 Team).

So if you are interested in playing in the 2016 U19 Australian Men’s Team in Canada then please see below details about an information session being held this Friday 20/12/2013:

U19 Australian Men’s Team 2016 Information Session 

Friday 20 December 2013

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Maribyrnong College (Enter from River Street, Maribyrnong)

Recommended for players born between 1 Sept 1996 – 6 July 2000.