2009 Men's U19 Team

The Victoria U19 Men's team for 2009 has been anounced. Camberwell has 3 players in the side. Congratulations to Joel Easson, Adam Wiltgren and Joel Deicmanis for making the side.

The Under 19 National Championships will be hosted in Adelaide from 5th July - 8th July.

Victorian U19 Mens Team 2009

Jay Baskaran (Malvern)
Jesse Stone (Surrey Park)
River Bradley (Surrey Park)
Robert Otter (Williamstown)
Nathan Barrat (Williamstown)
Luke Burgess (Eltham)
Joel Deicmanis (Camberwell)
Hayden Lee (Chadstone)
David Oliverio (Williamstown)
Kade Robinson (Williamstown)
Steve Collier (Footscray)
Leigh Pobega (Footscray)
Phil Skiller (Surrey Park)
Taylor Berrington(Chadstone)
Adam Wiltgren (Camberwell)
Joel Easson (Camberwell)
Jay Coster (Footscray)
Travis Uren (MCC)
Michael Lovett (Morland)

Coach: Sean Handley

Congratulations to all players selected and best of luck.