Camberwell Lacrosse Club contacts

New Members

if you are looking to join the club, provide us with your contact details so we can get back to you.

Alternatively, juniors can contact our Junior Coordinator, Tony Hollenkamp. (e) (m) 0408 328 322


President Jennie Easson 
Vice Presidents Ross Melville
Bruce Churchward
Rob Pagliaro
Treasurer Annabelle Butler
Secretary Ms. Gill Greenwood
Junior Coordinator Tony Hollenkamp
General Committee Members Helen & Mike Gloutnay
Robert O'Donnell
Scott Nicholls
Ben Richards
Cory Pearce

Tribal Talk Editor

All submissions for Tribal Talk can be emailed to

Mailing Address

PO Box 294 Ashburton 3147

Home Ground

Dorothy Laver Reserve West, 22 Dunlop St., Glen Iris

Eric Raven Reserve, Estella St., Glen Iris