Calendar of events

Camberwell lacrosse club calendar of events for the current season.

Event Date Where
Girls Preseason Starts Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 5:30pm Dorothy Laver Reserve West
Boys preseason starts Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 5:30pm Dorothy Laver Reserve West
Girls Season Launch Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 5:30pm Dorothy Laver Reserve West
Boys Season Launch Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 5:30pm Dorothy Laver Reserve West
Mens State League Round 1 Saturday, 6 April 2019 - 2:30pm MCC Beaumaris, 117-135 Reserve Rd, Beaumaris VIC 3193
Division 3 First Game Saturday, 13 April 2019 - 12:30pm Eric Raven Reserve
Junior season starts Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:00am
Eastern Central Round Sunday, 5 May 2019 - 9:00am Eric Raven Reserve
Coffee Cart Training 1 Tuesday, 4 June 2019 - 5:30pm Eric Raven Reserve
Coffee Cart Training 2 Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 6:30pm Eric Raven Reserve
Lax to the Mex - Chicas Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 6:30pm Eric Raven Reserve
Lax to the Mex - Hombres Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 6:30pm Eric Raven Reserve